LIVE, $497-VALUE STRATEGY SESSION with Landon McDuff and Patricia Reszetylo

Attn Small Business owners saving for your retirement

“Who ELSE Wants to Put 15%* More in Your Retirement Fund - From The SAME REVENUES?”

Discover how to I.D., apprehend, and lock up the biggest INVISIBLE BANDIT that's robbing YOUR business BLIND. Now you'll put aside 15%* MORE each quarter towards your retirement, child's education, or just enjoying life... GUARANTEED.

Lock my spot!!

Yes, I want to know how to add 15% more to my retirement fund from the same revenues!

I respect your privacy even more than I do my own, and will NEVER misuse your consent or personal info.

Which Retirement Scenario do YOU Prefer?

This...

Work Smart Now...


Or This...

Work long later...

February

10

Wednesday, February 10th
10 AM Pacific Time
11 AM Mountain Time
Noon Central Time
1PM Eastern Time

Lock my spot!!

Yes, I want to know how to add 15% more to my retirement fund from the same revenues!

I respect your privacy even more than I do my own, and will NEVER misuse your consent or personal info.

DURING THIS FREE ($497 VALUE) STRATEGY SESSION YOU'LL DISCOVER:

  • 1

    How much you REALLY need to have in order to retire without having to work.. and why you REQUIRE MORE than $1M.

  • 2

    How to squirrel away at LEAST 15%* more each year - with no additional revenues...

  • 3

    How much that "extra" 15%* adds up to over the next 5, 10, 15 years, especially when you include interest on your investment.

Co-Host Landon McDuff, Financial Professional

Co-host, Patricia Reszetylo, Author, CEO, Strategic Business Advisor

WARNING:  We only have 98 spots on our system - 100 seats total in the room, with Patricia and Landon taking one each. Those spaces fill up fast, so get in now to avoid missing out.

This event is no exception, so lock your spot while there's still room!

Lock my spot!!

Yes, I want to know how to add 15% more to my retirement fund from the same revenues!

I respect your privacy even more than I do my own, and will NEVER misuse your consent or personal info.

*Your mileage may vary. You might see greater or lesser savings in your industry, business, or personal circumstances.