LIVE, $497-VALUE STRATEGY SESSION with Landon McDuff and Patricia Reszetylo

Congratulations!! You've Successfully Registered For the...

“Add 15%* More to Your Retirement Fund - From The SAME REVENUES” Strategy Session

Redirecting to the LIVE event in..

Days    Hours    Minutes    Seconds

Congratulations!! You've Just Taken a HUGE Step Towards a TRULY Golden Retirement!

Here Are Your Next Steps To ENSURE You get Maximum Value From This Call:

  • 1

    SAVE THE DATE - Get this event on your schedule RIGHT NOW... so you don't accidentally double book yourself, or forget this vital session.

  • 2

    Print out this file - hang it where you can't miss it. Yes, this call is THAT important!

  • 3

    Share this event with a friend. They'll THANK YOU..

February

10

Wednesday, February 10th
10 AM Pacific Time
11 AM Mountain Time
Noon Central Time
1PM Eastern Time

DURING THIS FREE, $497-VALUE STRATEGY SESSION YOU'LL DISCOVER:

  • 1

    How much you REALLY need to have in order to retire without having to work.. and why you REQUIRE MORE than $1M.

  • 2

    How to squirrel away at LEAST 15%* more each year - with no additional revenues...How to squirrel away at LEAST 15%* more each year - with no additional revenues...

  • 3

    How much that "extra" 15%* adds up to over the next 5, 10, 15 years, especially when you include interest on your investment.

Co-Host Landon McDuff, Financial Professional

Co-host, Patricia Reszetylo, Author, CEO, Strategic Business Advisor

WARNING:  We only have 98 spots on our system, and those spaces fill up fast, so make sure you log on 5-10 minutes early to ENSURE you get on this event!

*Your mileage may vary. You might see greater or lesser savings in your industry, business, or personal circumstances.