Congratulations!! You've Successfully Signed Up For YOUR Copy of "Cracks in the Foundation: 19 Warning Signs and Symptoms of an Insufficient Business Structure!" 

Check your email in 5 minutes for the download.

join the Live Session to get

up to speed fast 

00
Days
:
 
00
Hours
:
 
00
Minutes
:
 
00
Seconds

You missed out!

How Your Legal Entity is Your BEST TOOL for  Profitability and Asset Protection...

Discover How to Use it STRATEGICALLY to Propel Growth in your business, AND Protect Your Assets like a High-Net-Worth Individual or large corporation...

Discover How to Get Your Business - And Your Personal Assets - Protected (So You Never Worry About Living Under a Bridge)!

Here's what you'll discover on this live session:

  • What your attorney, CPA or accountant aren't telling you about your legal entity.. b/c they don't know this.
  • How a single-member LLC leaves your business and personal assets vulnerable
  • How an Scorp or LLC-Scorp drains your wallet and stunts your business growth 
  • How to get the benefits of a Ccorp without the drawbacks

Meet Your Experts!

Patricia Reszetylo. the Business Builder

Host: Patricia Reszetylo

Midstates Regional Director, Pratt & lafevre

Coming from a Direct Response Marketing Background, Patricia loves working with Construction Contractors and all sorts of professionals. 

Host: Tiffany Stuart

National Sales director, PRATT & LEFEVRE 

Tiffany has assisted hundreds of small businesses achieve greater independence.  

Host: Ron Haycock

CEO, Pratt & Lafevre

Ron has more than 5 decades of business experience, and is on a mission to make the world a better place, one small business at a time. 

Session Date & Time:

Thursday July 29

~ 2 PM EST

~ 1 PM CST - Noon MST 

~ 11 AM PST

Next Training Starts In:

00
Days
:
 
00
Hours
:
 
00
Minutes
:
 
00
Seconds

You missed out!

What Our CLients Say

"

I inherited my mother's hula dance studio in the San Francisco Bay area in 2011, and ran it as she had - as a sole proprietor. Every year, I was paying around $10,000 in taxes - and yes, it was taxing.  I finally asked my CPA if we could do something about it, and they set me up as an S-Corporation in 2019.

I was ecstatic - not only did I NOT have to pay $10,00 in taxes, but I got a refund of $1,000!

During 2020, I found Pratt & LaFevre, and restructured the business. In early 2020, I filed my taxes, and was stunned when I got a $20,000 refund!

And yes, it was ALL due to the restructuring.


'Kumu' Toni Densing Hula Studio Owner & Instructor

In early 2020, my husband and I went to get our taxes done. It turned out that we'd have to pay about $4500. We did our restructuring, and only had to pay $1200! 

In 2021, we only owed $258. 


Debbie &  Wayne Faw MLM & Fire Pilot

"

Next Training Starts In:

00
Days
:
 
00
Hours
:
 
00
Minutes
:
 
00
Seconds

You missed out!

© 

Privacy Policy  I  Disclaimer

>